This site will look much better in a browser that supports web standards, but it is accessible to any browser or Internet device.

More for:
United States and Mexico Tour 2003

2003


Friday, October 31, 2003
11:00 AM - 12:30 PM EST
10:00 AM - 11:30 AM CST
3-way Broadband Violin/Viola Masterclass
Virtual University, TEC de Monterrey, 2003
2:30 PM - 3:30 PM EST
1:30 PM - 2:30 PM CST
3-way Broadband Link-School Project
Virtual University, TEC de Monterrey, 2003
4:00 PM - 8:30 PM EST
3:00 PM - 7:30 PM CST
Violin, Cello, Trumpet and Timpani Masterclasses
Escuela Superior de Música y Danza de Monterrey (ESMD) , 2003


Today's Web Journals
4:19 PM Departing Ottawa - ,

Today's Photos


Click to enlarge
2003
Click to enlarge
2003
Click to enlarge
2003

 

 

 


GiraOrquesta.ca