This site will look much better in a browser that supports web standards, but it is accessible to any browser or Internet device.

More for:
United States and Mexico Tour 2003

2003


Saturday, November 1, 2003
12:00 PM - 3:00 PM EST
11:00 AM - 2:00 PM CST
Composition lecture and masterclass
Teatro de la Casa de la Cultura, 2003
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM EST
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM CST
Family Concert by String Quintet of the NAC Orchestra
Teatro del Centro de las Artes - Pinacoteca, 2003


Today's Web Journals
4:27 PM The show must go on - ,
8:00 PM Joan Milkson and Peter Herrndorf - ,

Today's Photos


Click to enlarge
2003
Click to enlarge
2003
Click to enlarge
2003

 

 

 


GiraOrquesta.ca