This site will look much better in a browser that supports web standards, but it is accessible to any browser or Internet device.

More for:
United States and Mexico Tour 2003

Chicago


Monday, November 10, 2003
11:15 AM - 12:10 PM EST
10:15 AM - 11:10 AM CST
“Mozart” Student Matinee
Symphony Center, Chicago
1:15 PM - 2:10 PM EST
12:15 PM - 1:10 PM CST
“Mozart” Student Matinee
Symphony Center, Chicago
4:00 PM - 6:00 PM EST
3:00 PM - 5:00 PM CST
Composition lecture and masterclass
Northwestern University, Chicago
8:00 PM - 10:00 PM EST
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM CST
Pinchas Zukerman Masterclass
Symphony Center, Chicago
8:00 PM - 10:00 PM EST
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM CST
Masterclasses
Roosevelt University, Chicago


Today's Web Journals
4:11 PM A landmark music education event - ,
4:29 PM Standing Room Only at DePaul Masterclass - ,

Today's Photos


Click to enlarge
Chicago
Click to enlarge
Chicago
Click to enlarge
Chicago
Click to enlarge
Chicago
Click to enlarge
Chicago
Click to enlarge
Chicago
Click to enlarge
Chicago
Click to enlarge
Chicago
Click to enlarge
Chicago

 

 

 


GiraOrquesta.ca