This site will look much better in a browser that supports web standards, but it is accessible to any browser or Internet device.

More for:
United States and Mexico Tour 2003

Washington


Tuesday, November 11, 2003
12:00 PM - 2:00 PM EST
11:00 AM - 1:00 PM CST
Composition lecture and masterclass
Catholic University of America, Washington
4:30 PM - 7:30 PM EST
3:30 PM - 6:30 PM CST
Composition lecture and masterclass
Canadian Embassy, Washington


Today's Web Journals
5:28 PM Musicians celebrate in Chicago - ,
12:09 AM Interview with Julie Fauteux - ,

Today's Photos


Click to enlarge
Chicago
Click to enlarge
Chicago
Click to enlarge
Chicago

 

 

 


GiraOrquesta.ca