This site will look much better in a browser that supports web standards, but it is accessible to any browser or Internet device.

More for:
United States and Mexico Tour 2003

Baltimore


Wednesday, November 12, 2003
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM EST
9:00 AM - 11:00 AM CST
Violin/Viola masterclass
Peabody Conservatory, Baltimore
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM EST
9:00 AM - 11:00 AM CST
Cello, Flute, Clarinet or Trumpet, Bassoon, French Horn masterclasses
Peabody Conservatory, Baltimore
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM EST
9:00 AM - 11:00 AM CST
Composition lecture and masterclass
Peabody Conservatory, Baltimore
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM EST
9:00 AM - 10:00 AM CST
String Quintet performance
Shady Grove Adventist Hospital, Washington
1:00 PM - 2:00 PM EST
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM CST
String Quintet performance
DC elementary school (tbd), Washington
2:00 PM - 3:00 PM EST
1:00 PM - 2:00 PM CST
Denys Bouliane discusses Canadian music
Washington Venue (TBD), Washington
8:00 PM EST
7:00 PM CST
NAC Orchestra concert
Kennedy Center for the Performing Arts, Washington


Today's Web Journals
12:01 AM Denys Bouliane meets a kindred spirit in Leo Svirsky - ,

Today's Photos


Click to enlarge
Washington
Click to enlarge
Washington
Click to enlarge
Washington
Click to enlarge
Washington
Click to enlarge
Washington
Click to enlarge
Washington
Click to enlarge
Washington
Click to enlarge
Baltimore
Click to enlarge
Baltimore
Click to enlarge
Washington

 

 

 


GiraOrquesta.ca