This site will look much better in a browser that supports web standards, but it is accessible to any browser or Internet device.

More for:
United States and Mexico Tour 2003

New York


Saturday, November 15, 2003
2:00 PM - 4:00 PM EST
1:00 PM - 3:00 PM CST
Composition lecture and masterclass
Manhattan School of Music - Misha Elman Distance Learning Studio, New York
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM EST
6:00 PM - 8:00 PM CST
Chamber String Orchestra reading session, live webcast
Manhattan School of Music, New York


Today's Web Journals
3:11 PM Interview with violinist Renée-Paule Gauthier - ,
3:42 PM NAC Orchestra rejuvenated by the vibrant energy of NYC - ,

Today's Photos


Click to enlarge
New York
Click to enlarge
New York
Click to enlarge
New York
Click to enlarge
New York
Click to enlarge
New York
Click to enlarge
New York
Click to enlarge
New York
Click to enlarge
New York
Click to enlarge
New York

 

 

 


GiraOrquesta.ca