This site will look much better in a browser that supports web standards, but it is accessible to any browser or Internet device.

More for:
United States and Mexico Tour 2003

Mexico City


Monday, November 3, 2003
2:00 PM - 3:30 PM EST
1:00 PM - 2:30 PM CST
Violin/Viola Masterclass
Auditorio Blas Galindo, Centro Nacional de las Artes (CENART), Mexico City
4:00 PM - 8:30 PM EST
3:00 PM - 7:30 PM CST
Oboe, Trumpet, Cello and Timpani Masterclasses
Escuela Superior de Musica (CENART), Mexico City
4:00 PM - 7:00 PM EST
3:00 PM - 6:00 PM CST
Composition Lecture and Masterclass
Escuela Superior de Musica (CENART), Mexico City


Today's Web Journals
6:10 PM Touring through Guanajuato - ,
4:48 AM Mariachi band! - ,

Today's Photos


Click to enlarge
Chicago
Click to enlarge
Chicago
Click to enlarge
Chicago
Click to enlarge
Chicago
Click to enlarge
Chicago

 

 

 


GiraOrquesta.ca