This site will look much better in a browser that supports web standards, but it is accessible to any browser or Internet device.

More for:
United States and Mexico Tour 2003

Mexico City


Tuesday, November 4, 2003
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM EST
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM CST
School Concert with the String Quintet of the NAC Orchestra
Auditorio Blas Galindo, Centro Nacional de las Artes (CENART), Mexico City
12:30 PM - 1:30 PM EST
11:30 AM - 12:30 PM CST
School Concert with the String Quintet of the NAC Orchestra
Auditorio Blas Galindo, Centro Nacional de las Artes (CENART), Mexico City
11:00 AM - 2:00 PM EST
10:00 AM - 1:00 PM CST
Composition Lecture and Masterclass
Auditorio Blas Galindo, Centro Nacional de las Artes (CENART), Mexico City
8:30 PM EST
7:30 PM CST
NAC Orchestra Concert
Palacido de Bellas Artes, Mexico City


Today's Photos


Click to enlarge
Mexico City
Click to enlarge
Mexico City
Click to enlarge
Mexico City
Click to enlarge
Mexico City
Click to enlarge
Mexico City
Click to enlarge
Mexico City
Click to enlarge
Mexico City
Click to enlarge
Mexico City
Click to enlarge
Mexico City
Click to enlarge
Chicago

 

 

 


GiraOrquesta.ca